By default, Managers can only see the contact information and profile details of people in their Team. This setting can be changed to allow a Manager to see all accounts in a site.
Allow Managers to See All Accounts
1. Log in and navigate to the Settings gear icon and select General Settings, then Security.
2. Change the setting titled "Allow Managers to See All Site Accounts" to Yes.
3. Scroll to the top of your page and click Update.
4. Once this setting has been updated, managers will now have a new filtering option when they navigate to People>All Members. By clicking "Show All Site Accounts", and then apply, all site accounts will appear on the list of members.